Journey of my life

Anything and everything that crosses my mind , People I meet , Day to Day fights and confusions

As My Day come to an end

Posted by madhuminna on July 28, 2008

It is almost 4.30 pm and i am already looking forward for the day to end at office . Today is one of those days that i really dont feel like working.

In the back of my mind are my two daughters who are probably just waking up from their nap at home or it is possible that they are up and running already.

It is amazing to see how much energy they have. Wish we had atleast half that energy.

Leave a Reply

 
