Journey of my life

Anything and everything that crosses my mind , People I meet , Day to Day fights and confusions

Learning to be patient

Posted by madhuminna on July 29, 2008

Everyday i keep telling myself i have to be patient but i never am patient enough.

I want everything to happen as i like it and the minute something happens that is not like it is supposed to be, i get impatient.

Of late i have noticed that i am taking this on my kids and K. This is a huge mistake ..this is what i hated about parents who take it out on kids ..Now i have started to do the same…I need to stop doing it. I will update more as days go by to see how i am progressing in this .

Leave a Reply

 
