Journey of my life

Anything and everything that crosses my mind , People I meet , Day to Day fights and confusions

Back from home….or rather my old home.

Posted by madhuminna on September 15, 2008

We are finally back from india.

It has been such a great trip, dont ask me what i did..really did not do much..travelled ..travelled..shopped and travelled and shopped and came back ! It was so relaxing and taxing at the same time. I still felt bad that i could not meet with everybody i wanted to meet. Initially when i started 4+ weeks ago i was thinking that i almost going for a long duration and i would be able to meet everybody i wanted to meet, but i was wrong..it is never enough time.

Now back to work and i wish i was not back to work πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Back from home….or rather my old home.”

  1. shy said

    Like many others, came here from lakshs'(well many times in the past actually; read quite a few ineteresting posts).

    Before I forget, Happy Birthday to your twins. I am sure you can’t wait to dress them up every single day.

    was in India july-august(bangalore and cochin). didn’t do half the things I wanted to do..but spent great time with my parents and siblings for the family reunion( after 8yrs). so totally relate to your post.

    will be back
    shy

  2. shy said

    Madhu, i forgot to add this. Inspite of all the fun, after a while I started missing my home here..i did miss home

  3. madhuminna said

    Shy,

    Yesterday was the first day i was back in action, i had so much to write about my trip..

    Thanks for ur wishes..we spent most of the birthday with jetlag rather than do anything πŸ™‚

    more later

    Madhu

Leave a Reply

 
